top of page

Sir Paul takes pride in giving their audience a taste of the incredible catalogue of music produced by Paul McCartney.


Sir Paul features:

  • Mike Green, lead vocals, bass, piano and guitar

  • Reggie Bell, keyboards, vocals

  • Edgar Betancourt, guitar, bass, vocals

  • Paul Grassini, guitar, vocals

  • Wayne Sabosto, drums, vocals


bottom of page